Editorial team

Editorial Base
Joint Co-ordinating Editors:  Nicholas Wilcken (MBBS, PhD, FRACP) & Annabel Goodwin (MBBS, MPH, FRACP)
Managing Editor: Melina Willson (PhD)
Joint Trials Search Co-ordinators: Ava Grace Tan-Koay (MPH, MAIT) & Slavica Berber (PhD)

Editorial Executive Committee
The Executive Committee consists of our Statistical Editor, Dianne O'Connell (B Math (Hons), PhD), and the Editorial Base. The Committee is responsible for 'signing-off' manuscripts for publication, and directing the development of, and regular review of policies and procedures with the staff of the Editorial Base. Professor John Simes provides advice to the Editorial Executive Committee. 

Editorial Board

1. Dr Amy Alderman (Surgical Editor), Alpharetta, USA
2. Professor Mahesh (Max) Bulsara (Statistical Editor), Fremantle, Australia
3. Professor Mike Clarke (Methodology Editor), Belfast, UK
4. Sam Egger (Statistical Editor), Sydney, Australia
5. Cecilia Fabrizio (Consumer Editor), Hong Kong
6. Professor Patricia Ganz (Clinical Editor), Los Angeles, USA
7. Dr Alessandra Gennari (Clinical Editor), Genoa, Italy
8. Professor Davina Ghersi (Methodology Editor), Sydney, Australia
9. Dr Annabel Goodwin (Joint Co-ordinating Editor), Sydney, Australia
10. Professor I. Craig Henderson (Clinical Editor), San Francisco, USA
11. Dr Brigid Hickey (Clinical Editor and Feedback Editor), Brisbane, Australia
12. Dr Katrin Jensen (Statistical Editor), Heidelberg, Germany
13. Dr Sarah Norris (Methods and Guideline Developer Editor), Sydney, Australia
14. Professor Dianne O'Connell (Statistical Editor), Sydney, Australia
15. Associate Professor Gedge Rosson (Surgical Editor), Baltimore, USA
16. Professor Christobel Saunders (Surgical Editor), Perth, Western Australia
17. Dr Kirsty Stuart (Radiation Oncologist), Sydney, Australia
18. Sandy Walsh (Consumer Editor), California, USA
19. Associate Professor Nicholas Wilcken (Joint Co-ordinating Editor), Sydney, Australia